EVENTS

​          2021 - All events are provisional and may change at short notice. 

 

28th November (Sunday)

  • Tiverton - CANCELLED

  • Exmoor – Neil Westcott Long Distance Trial
    The start will be at Wheddon Cross Cattle Market. Grid Ref: 181/923 389.

    Machine Examination. Will start at 7:30am
    Entries close 8th November or when FULL
    Supplementary regs

 

5th December (Sunday)

  • SWCTA - P65 and TwinShock Trial
    Start time 10.30 a.m.
    Grove Farm, Tollard, Bishops Lydeard, Taunton, TA4 3PN

    Entry fee: £10 adult and £5 youth
    Entries open 20.00 hrs Wednesday 27th October
    Entries close 21.00 hrs Friday 4th December or when FULL
    Supplementary regs

 

12th December (Sunday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

19th December (Sunday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial CANCELLED

 

26th December (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - Charity Trial

        

        2022 - All events are provisional and may change.

2nd January (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial

 

7th January (Friday)

  • MCC – Exeter Trial

 

8th January (Saturday)

  • MCC – Exeter Trial

 

8th January (Saturday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial

 

9th January (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial

 

15th January (Saturday)

  • West of England – Club Trial

 

16th January (Sunday)

  • West of England – SW Championship Trial Round 1

 

23rd January (Sunday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial

 

30th January (Sunday)

  • Torridge – SW Championship Trial Round 2

 

6th February (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial

 

12th February (Saturday)

  • West of England – Club Trial

 

13th February (Sunday)

  • Lyn – Club Trial

  • North Devon – Exmoor Long Distance Trial

 

20th February (Sunday)

  • Exmoor – SW Championship Trial Round 3

 

27th February (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial

 

5th March (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial

 

6th March (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial

 

13th March (Sunday)

  • Taunton – SW Championship Trial Round 4

 

19th March (Saturday)

  • West Cornwall – Dennis Richards Trial, Normandale Masters National

 

20th March (Sunday)

  • West Cornwall – Dennis Richard Trial, Normandale Masters National

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial

  • NHCA – Hill Climb, Hartland Quay

 

26th March (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 1 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 1 Youth

 

27th March (Sunday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 2 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 2 Youth

  • Exmoor – Club Trial

 

3rd April (Sunday)

  • Lyn – Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Youth C, D Championship

 

9th April (Saturday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 3 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 3 Youth

 

10th April (Sunday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial including TS, Pre65 Championship

  • British MTX Champ Round - 4 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 4 Youth

 

15th April (Good Friday)

  • West of England – Club Trial including Youth D Championship

  • MCC – Land’s End Trial, ACU National

 

16th April (Easter Saturday)

  • MCC – Land’s End Trial, ACU National

  • British MTX Champ Round - 5 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 5 Youth

  • SWCTA – Exmoor 2 Day Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

 

17th April (Easter Sunday)

  • SWCTA – Exmoor 2 Day Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 6 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 6 Youth

 

24th April (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial

 

29th April (Friday)

  • SSDT – Scottish Pre-65 International Trial

 

30th April (Saturday)

  • SSDT – Scottish Pre-65 International Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 7 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 7 Youth

 

1std May (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 8 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 8 Youth

 

2nd May (Monday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 9 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 9 Youth

  • SSDT – International Scottish Six Days Trial Starts

 

7th May (Saturday)

  • SSDT – International Scottish Six Days Trial Ends

  • NHCA – Hill Climb @ Wiscombe Park Honiton

 

8th May (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 10 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 10 Youth

 

11th May (Wednesday)

  • West of England – Club Trial

 

14th May (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial

  • NHCA – Hill Climb @ Wiscombe Park Honiton

 

15th May (Sunday)

  • NHCA – Hill Climb @ Wiscombe Park Honiton

  • Taunton – Jubilee Long Distance Trial

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial

 

21st May (Saturday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial

 

22nd May (Sunday)

  • Devonport – SW Championship Trial Round 5

 

28th May (Saturday)

  • Torridge – Normandale Masters National Trial

 

29th May (Sunday)

  • Lyn – Lyn Traders National Trial (Normandale Masters)

  • BSSA (Wessex) – ACU Wessex Plant British Sidecar Trials Championship

 

30th May (Monday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial, No Experts

 

4th June (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Manor Farm Charmouth

 

5th June (Sunday)

  • Tiverton – SW Championship Trial Round 6

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Manor Farm Charmouth

  • British MTX Champ Round - 11 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 11 Youth

 

11th June (Saturday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial

 

12th June (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial including Yth D Championship

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

18th June (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial

  • Devonport – National Twinshock Trials Championship

  • British MTX Champ Round - 12 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 12 Youth

 

19th June (Sunday)

  • West of England – National Twinshock Trials Championship

  • British MTX Champ Round - 13 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 13 Youth

  • Exmoor – Club Trial

 

25th June (Saturday)

  • West Of England – ACU RT Keedwell British Solo Trials Championship including Elite ( Men’s and Youth )

 

26th June (Sunday)

  • Torridge - ACU RT Keedwell British Solo Trials Championship including Elite ( Men’s and Youth ) Trial GB and Trial 125 (invited riders only)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 14 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 14 Youth

 

3rd July (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - Club Trial

 

8th - 10th July (Friday - Sunday)

  • World Trials Championship – Great Britain Round

 

9th July (Saturday)

  • Yeo Vale - 2 Day Trial - Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 15 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 15 Youth

 

10th July (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - 2 Day Trial - SW Championship Trial Round 7
    (TS, P65 Non Champ)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 16 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 16 Youth

 

17th July (Saturday)

  • Torridge - Youth Trial (OSET, Yth C, D, E ) including Yth D Championship.

  • British MTX Champ Round - 17 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 17 Youth

 

18th July (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Charity Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 18 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 18 Youth

 

20th July (Wednesday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial, No Experts

 

23rd July (Saturday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial

 

24th July (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial

 

31st July (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – SW Championship Trial Round 8

 

5th August (Friday)

  • ACU SW – Trials School

 

6th August (Saturday)

  • ACU SW – Trials School

  • Somerton - Club Trial

 

7th August (Sunday)

  • Somerton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C, D Championship

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

13th August (Saturday)

  • Devonport - Club Trial

 

14th August (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial Martyn Luckett Memorial Trial

  • SWCTA - Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 19 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 19 Youth

 

17th August (Wednesday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial, No Experts

 

21st August (Sunday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial

  • Yeo Vale – Trail Bike Trial

 

28th August (Sunday)

  • West of England – SW INTER CLUB TEAM TRIAL

 

29th August (Monday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C, Yth D Championship

 

3rd September (Saturday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 20 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 20 Youth

 

4th September (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - SW Championship Trial Round 9

  • British MTX Champ Round - 21 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 21 Youth

  • Minehead - Exmoor Clouds Long Distance Trial Cars and Bikes

 

10th September (Saturday)

  • SWCTA & WOE – Dartmoor 2 Day Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Manor Farm Charmouth

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

 

11th September (Sunday)

  • SWCTA & WOE – Dartmoor 2 Day Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Wiscombe Park Honiton

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

 

17th September (Saturday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial

 

18th September (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

24th September (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Manor Farm Charmouth

 

25th September (Sunday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Charmouth

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C Championship

 

30th Sept – 3rd Oct (Friday- Sunday)

  • Weston-Super-Mare Beach Race

 

2nd October (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - Presidents Trial Normandale Masters Trials series (National)

  • Exmoor – Club Trial

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Hartland Quay

 

8th October (Saturday)

  • Devonport - Club Trial

 

9th October (Sunday)

  • Tiverton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C & Yth D Championship

  • Weymouth – Beach MX race

 

15th October (Saturday)

  • Somerton - Charity Trial

 

16th October (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial

 

23rd October (Sunday)

  • Lyn - SW Championship Trial Round 10

 

29th October (Saturday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

30th October (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial

  • North Devon – Tarka Long Distance Trial

 

6th November (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial

 

12th November (Sunday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial No Experts

 

13th November (Sunday)

  • ACU SW, Centre AGM

 

 

20th November (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead - Club Trial

 

27th November (Sunday)

  • Tiverton - Club Trial

  • Exmoor – Neil Westcott Long Distance Trial

 

4th December (Sunday)

  • SWCTA - P65 and TwinShock Trial

 

11th December (Sunday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

18th December (Sunday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial

 

26th December (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - Charity Trial