EVENTS

​          2021 - All events are provisional and may change at short notice. 

 

 19th June (Saturday)

 

 20th June (Sunday)

Venue - Great Ash Farm, Somerset

Start Time - 10.30 a.m.   Supplementary regs

 

26th June (Saturday)

  • West Of England – Wulfsport Trial GB Championship 

 

27th June (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Wulfsport Trial GB Championship - Supplementary regs

  • British MTX Champ Round - 14 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 14 Youth

 

4th July (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C Championship

 

9th - 11th July (Friday - Sunday)

  • World Trials Championship – Great Britain Round

 

10th July (Saturday)

  • Yeo Vale - 2 Day Trial - Club Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 15 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 15 Youth

 

11th July (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - 2 Day Trial - SW Championship Trial Round 7 (TS, P65 Non Champ)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 16 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 16 Youth

17th July (Saturday)

  • Torridge - Youth Trial  CANCELLED

  • British MTX Champ Round - 17 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 17 Youth

 

18th July (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Charity Club Trial including Yth D Championship

Venue - Hessaford Farm, Kilkhampton, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 9RY
Start Time 11.00 a.m.   Supplementary regs

  • British MTX Champ Round - 18 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 18 Youth

 

21st July (Wednesday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial

 

24th July (Saturday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial

 

25th July (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Bill Hartnell Memorial Trial. Clubman, Novice, TS, P65, O50, Beginner, YA, YB, YC.  Expert and C Exp welcome on non-award basis. On-Line entry only.

Venue - Wellclose Farm, Blackmoor, West Buckland, Somerset

Start Time - 11.00 a.m.  Supplementary regs

 

1st August (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – SW Championship Trial Round 8

 

6th August (Friday)

  • ACU SW – Trials School

 

7th August (Saturday)

  • ACU SW – Trials School

  • Somerton - Club Trial

 

8th August (Sunday)

  • Somerton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C, D Championship

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

14th August (Saturday)

  • Devonport - Club Trial

 

15th August (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial

  • SWCTA - Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 19 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 19 Youth

 

18th August (Wednesday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial

 

22nd August (Sunday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial

  • Yeo Vale – Trail Bike Trial

 

29th August (Sunday)

  • West of England – Club Trial

 

30th August (Monday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C, Yth D Championship

 

4th September (Saturday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 20 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 20 Youth

 

5th September (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - SW Championship Trial Round 9

  • British MTX Champ Round - 21 Adult

  • British MTX Champ Round - 21 Youth

  • Minehead - Exmoor Clouds Long Distance Trial Cars and Bikes

 

11th September (Saturday)

  • SWCTA – Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Manor Farm Charmouth

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

 

12th September (Sunday)

  • SWCTA – Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • West Of England – SW Championship Hare and Hounds

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Wiscombe Park Honiton

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

 

18th September (Saturday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial

 

19th September (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

25th September (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Charmouth

 

26th September (Sunday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Charmouth

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C Championship

 

1st – 3rd October (Friday – Sunday)

  • Weston-Super-Mare Beach Race

 

2nd October (Saturday)

  • Somerton - Club Trial

  • West of England - ACU Wessex Plant British Sidecar Trials Championship and Normandale Masters Trials series (National)

 

3rd October (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - Presidents Trial Normandale Masters Trials series (National)

  • West of England - ACU Wessex Plant British Sidecar Trials Championship

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Hartland Quay

  • Exmoor – Club Trial

 

9th October (Saturday)

  • Devonport - Club Trial

 

10th October (Sunday)

  • Tiverton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C & Yth D Championship

  • Weymouth – Beach MX race

 

16th October (Saturday)

  • Somerton - Charity Trial

  • West of England – Road Trial

 

17th October (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C Championship

 

24th October (Sunday)

  • Lyn - SW Championship Trial Round 10

 

30th October (Saturday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

31st October (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - SW Championship Trial Round 10

  • North Devon – Tarka Long Distance Trial

 

6th November (Saturday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial NO EXPERTS

 

7th November (Sunday)

  • Centre AGM

 

14th November (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial

 

21st November (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead - Club Trial

 

28th November (Sunday)

  • Tiverton - Club Trial

  • Exmoor – Neil Westcott Long Distance Trial

 

5th December (Sunday)

  • SWCTA - P65 and TwinShock Trial

 

12th December (Sunday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

19th December (Sunday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial

 

26th December (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - Charity Trial