EVENTS

​          2020

 5th July (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C Championship

 

11th July (Saturday)

  • Yeo Vale – 2 Day Club Trial

 

12th July (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale – 2 Day Club Trial including TS, Pre65 Championship

  • SWOR – MX Championship Round 10 @ Moreleigh

 

18th July (Saturday)

  • Torridge - Youth Trial (OSET,Yth C, D, E ) including Yth D Championship.

 

19th July (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Charity Club Trial

 

22nd July (Wednesday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial, No Experts

 

25th June (Saturday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial

 

26th June (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial

 

2nd August (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – SW Championship Trial Round 7

 

7th August (Friday)

  • ACU SW – Trials School

 

 8th August (Saturday)

  • ACU SW – Trials School

  • Somerton - Club Trial

 

9th August (Sunday)

  • Somerton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C, D Championship

  • SWOR – MX Championship Round 11 @ Whiteway Barton

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

15th August (Saturday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial

 

16th August (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Ladies / Girls BTC, Details to be announced

  • SWCTA – Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

  • SWOR – MX Championship Round 12 @ Little Silver

 

19th August (Wednesday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial, No Experts

 

22nd August (Saturday)

  • Devonport - Club Trial

 

23rd August (Sunday)

  • TBA – SW TEAM TRIAL

  • SW Masters MTX - Round 5 @ Crediton Raceway

 

30th August (Sunday)

  • West Of England – Club Trial

  • Yeo Vale – Trail Bike Trial

 

31st August (Monday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C, Yth D Championship

 

5th September (Saturday)

  • West Devon – Vets Moto X de Nations

6th September (Sunday)

  • SWOR – MX Championship Round 13 @ Landrake

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

  • Otter Vale - SW Championship Trial Round 8

12th September (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Manor Farm Charmouth

  • SWCTA – Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • Vets MXdN - Farleigh Castle

 

13th September (Sunday)

  • SWCTA – Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • West Of England – SW Championship Hare and Hounds

  • Yeo Vale – Club Trial

  • Vets MXdN - Farleigh Castle

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Wiscombe Park Honiton

  • SWOR – MX Championship Round 14 @ Littlehempston

 

19th September (Saturday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial

 

20th September (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

  • SW Masters MTX - Round 6 @ Farleigh Castle

 

26th September (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Charmouth

 

27th September (Sunday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Charmouth

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial

 

 3rd October (Saturday)

  • Somerton - Club Trial

  • West of England - ACU Wessex Plant British Sidecar Trials Championship and Normandale Masters Trials series (National)

 

4th October (Sunday)

  • West of England - ACU Wessex Plant British Sidecar Trials Championship

  • Otter Vale - Presidents Trial Normandale Masters Trials series (National)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb @ Hartland Quay

  • SWOR - MX  Reserved Date

  • Exmoor – Club Trial

 

10th October (Saturday)

  • Devonport - Club Trial

 

11th October (Sunday)

  • Tiverton - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C & Yth D Championship

  • Minehead - Exmoor Clouds Long Distance Trial Cars and Bikes

  • Weymouth – Beach MX race

 

18th October (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial including TS, Pre65, Yth C Championship

  • West of England – Moor to Sea Trail Bike British Championship Trial

 

25th October (Sunday)

  • Lyn - SW Championship Trial Round 9

 

31st October (Saturday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

1st November (Sunday)

  • Yeo Vale - SW Championship Trial Round 10

 

7th November (Saturday)

  • Taunton - Club Trial NO EXPERTS

8th November (Sunday)

  • Centre AGM

 

15th November (Sunday)

  • Torridge - Club Trial

 

22nd November (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead - Club Trial

  • Exmoor – Neil Westcott Long Distance Trial

 

29th November (Sunday)

  • Southern Experts National Trial

  • Tiverton - Club Trial

 

6th December (Sunday)

  • SWCTA - P65 and TwinShock Trial

 

13th December (Sunday)

  • West of England - Club Trial

 

20th December (Sunday)

  • Exmoor - Club Trial

 

26th December (Saturday)

  • Yeo Vale - Charity Trial

 

27th December (Sunday)

  • West of England – TS / P65 Road Trial

07729 759982

©2018 by South Western Gazette. Proudly created with Wix.com