top of page

EVENTS

​                  

                2024     Updated 8/2/24     

 

11th February (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial Inc TS, P65, YC Chp
    TS, P65, YC Chp - S, O50, YAB Non Chp

  • North Devon – Exmoor Long Distance Trial

 

17th February (Saturday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    CL, N, TS, P65, O50, Beg, SCar, YABCD

18th February (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

25th February (Sunday)

  • Exmoor – SW Championship Trial Round 2
    S, O50, YAB Chp

3rd March (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

9th March (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, YABCD

10th March (Sunday)

  • West of England – Road Trial
     

16th March (Saturday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 1 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 1 Youth TBC

17th March (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial Inc YCD Chp
    YCD Chp - S, TS, P65, O50, YABE Non Chp

  • British MTX Champ Round - 2 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 2 Youth TBC

23rd March (Saturday)

  • West Cornwall – Dennis Richards Trial, Normandale Masters National

 

24th March (Sunday)

  • Cornwall Centre – Normandale Masters National Trail

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABC

  • NHCA – Hill Climb, Hartland Quay

 

29th March (Friday)

  • West of England – Club Trial Inc YD Chp
    YD Chp - CL, N, TS, P65, O50, Beg, SCar, YABC Non Chp

  • MCC – Land’s End Trial, ACU National

 

30th March (Easter Saturday)

  • MCC – Land’s End Trial, ACU National

  • British MTX Champ Round - 3 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 3 Youth TBC

  • SWCTA – Exmoor 2 Day Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

 

31st March (Easter Sunday)

  • SWCTA – Exmoor 2 Day Pre65 and TwinShock Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 4 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 4 Youth TBC

 

7th April (Sunday)

  • Exmoor – Club Trial Inc TS, P65, YC Chp
    TS, P65, YC Chp - S, O50, YAB Non Chp

 

13th April (Saturday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 5 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 5 Youth TBC

 

14th April (Sunday)

  • Lyn – Club Trial Inc TS, P65, YCD Chp
    TS, P65, YCD Chp - S, O50, YAB Non Chp

  • British MTX Champ Round - 6 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 6 Youth TBC

 

20th April (Saturday)

  • Torridge – ACU British Sidecar Championship
     

21st April (Sunday)

  • West of England – ACU British Sidecar Championship

  • Devonport – Club Trial Inc TS, P65 Chp
    TS, P65 Chp - S, O50, Beg YABCD Non Chp

 

28th April (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, YABCD

 

3rd May (Friday)

  • Scottish Pre-65 International Trial

 

4th May (Saturday)

  • Scottish Pre-65 International Trial

  • British MTX Champ Round - 7 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 7 Youth TBC

  • NHCA – Hill Climb, Honiton

 

5th May (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 8 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 8 Youth TBC

 

6th May (Monday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YAB

  • SSDT – International Scottish Six Days Trial Starts

11th May (Saturday)

  • SSDT – International Scottish Six Days Trial Ends

 

12th May (Sunday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

15th May (Wednesday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

18th May (Saturday)

  • NHCA – Hill Climb, Honiton

 

19th May (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, YABC

  • NHCA – Hill Climb, Honiton

  • BSSA – ACU TRS British Sidecar Trials Championship

 

25th May (Saturday)

  • Torridge – Normandale Masters National Trial
    S, YAB

  • British MTX Champ Round - 9 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 9 Youth TBC

 

26th May (Sunday)

  • Lyn – Lyn Traders National Trial (Normandale Masters)
    All Solo Classes

  • British MTX Champ Round - 10 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 10 Youth TBC

 

2nd June (Sunday)

  • Devonport – SW Championship Trial Round 3
    S, O50, YAB Chp

8th June (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Manor Farm Charmouth

 

9th June (Sunday)

  • Tiverton – SW Championship Trial Round 4
    S, O50, YAB Chp
    - TS, P65, YC Non Chp

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Manor Farm Charmouth

 

15th June (Saturday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

16th June (Sunday)

  • Taunton – SW Championship Trial Round 5
    S, O50, YAB Chp

  • Bridgwater – SW Championship Grasstrack (Solo and Sidecars)

 

22nd June (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, YABCD

  • Devonport – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YAB

  • British MTX Champ Round - 11 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 11 Youth TBC

 

23rd June (Saturday)

  • Exmoor – Club Trial
    S, O50, YAB

  • British MTX Champ Round - 12 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 12 Youth TBC

 

29th June (Saturday)

  • Taunton – Classic 2 Day Trial
    TS, P65, O50

 

30th June (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Classic 2 Day Trial Inc TS, P65 Chp
    TS,P65 Chp -
    O50 Non Chp

  • Torridge – SW Championship Trial Round 6
    Ex, CEx, CL, SP, O50, PM, Nov, YAB Chp –
    TS, P65, YC Non Chp

 

7th July (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABC

 

13th July (Saturday)

  • British MTX Champ Round - 13 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 13 Youth TBC

 

14th July (Sunday)

  • INTER CLUB TEAM TRIAL - tba

  • British MTX Champ Round - 14 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 14 Youth TBC

 

21st July (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Charity Trial Inc YD Chp
    YD Chp -
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, YABC, Trail Bikes Non Chp

 

24th July (Wednesday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

27th July (Saturday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, YABCD

 

28th July (Sunday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, YAB

 

2nd August (Friday)

  • Torridge - SW Trials School

 

3rd August (Saturday)

  • Torridge - SW Trials School

  • British MTX Champ Round - 15 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 15 Youth TBC

 

4th August (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – SW Championship Trial Round 7
    S, O50, YAB Chp -
    TS, P65, YC Non Chp

  • British MTX Champ Round - 16 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 16 Youth TBC

 

11th August (Sunday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial Inc TS, P65, YCD Chp
    TS,P65, YCD Chp –
    S, O50, YABE Non Chp

  • Bridgewater – SW GrassTrack Championship
    Solo Adult, Solo Youth, Sidecars

 

17th August (Saturday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

 

18th August (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Martyn Luckett Memorial Trial – Inc YD Chp
    YD Chp - Ex, CEx, S, CL, O50, PM, Nov, Beg, YABCD Non Chp

 

21st August (Wednesday)

  • West of England – Club Trial No Experts
    S, TS, O50, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

25th August (Sunday)

  • Exmoor – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

 

26th August (Monday)

  • SWCTA – Club Trial Inc TS, P65 Chp
    TS, P65 Chp – S, O50, Beg, YAB Non Chp

 

1st September (Sunday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

8th September (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – SW Championship Trial Round 8
    S, O50, YAB Chp –
    TS, P65,YC Non Chp

  • Minehead - Exmoor Clouds Long Distance Trial Cars and Bikes

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

 

14th September (Saturday)

  • West Devon - Vets Moto X de Nations

  • SWCTA & WOE – Dartmoor 2 Day Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Manor Farm Charmouth

  • British MTX Champ Round - 17 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 17 Youth TBC

 

15th September (Sunday)

  • SWCTA & WOE – Dartmoor 2 Day Twinshock and Pre65 Trial

  • Yeo Vale – SW Championship Trial Round 9
    S, O50, PM, YABC Chp –
    TS, P65 Non Chp

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Honiton

  • British MTX Champ Round - 18 Adult TBC

  • British MTX Champ Round - 18 Youth TBC

 

21st September (Saturday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABC

 

22nd September (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial
    EX, CL, SP, TS, P65, O50, PM, Nov, YABCD

  • Bridgewater – SW GrassTrack Championship
    Solo Adult, Solo Youth, Sidecars

 

28th September (Saturday)

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Manor Farm Charmouth

 

29th September (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial Inc TS, P65, YC Chp
    TS,P65, YC Chp –
    S, O50, YAB Non Chp

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Manor Farm Charmouth

 

5th October (Saturday)

  • West of England – Normandale Masters National Trail

 

6th October (Sunday)

  • Otter Vale – Normandale Masters National Trail

  • Exmoor – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

  • NHCA - Hill Climb, Hartland Quay

 

12th October (Saturday)

  • Devonport – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

 

13th October (Sunday)

  • Tiverton – Colin Dommett Trial Inc TS, P65, YCD Chp
    TS,P65, YCD Chp –
    S, CL, O50, Nov, YAB Non Chp

  • Weymouth – Purbeck MC Beach MX race

 

19th October (Saturday)

  • Somerton – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, Beg, YABCD

 

20th October (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial Inc TS, P65, YC Chp
    TS,P65, YC Chp –
    CL, SP, O50, Beg Non Chp

 

25th Oct – 27th Oct (Friday- Sunday)

  • Weston-Super-Mare Beach MX Race

 

27th October (Sunday)

  • Lyn – SW Championship Trial Round 10
    S, O50, YAB Chp –
    TS, P65, YC Non Chp

  • North Devon – Tarka Long Distance Trial

 

2nd November (Saturday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

9th November (Saturday)

  • Taunton – Club Trial No Experts
    CL, TS, P65, O50, Nov, YABC

 

10th November (Remembrance Sunday)

  • ACU SW – AGM

 

17th November (Sunday)

  • Torridge – Club Trial
    Ex, CL, S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, YABCD

 

24th November (Sunday)

  • Moretonhampstead – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, YABC

 

1st December (Sunday)

  • Exmoor – Neil Westcott Lond Distance Trial

 

8th December (Sunday)

  • SWCTA – Club Trial Inc TS, P65 Chp
    TS, P65 Chp –
    S, O50, Beg Non Chp

 

15th December (Sunday)

  • West of England – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, PM, Beg, SCar, YABCD

 

22nd December (Sunday)

  • Exmoor – Club Trial
    S, TS, P65, O50, YABCD

 

29th December (Sunday)

  • West of England – Road Trial
    All Road Classes
     

bottom of page